You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LEO DeFi Liquidity Pool Incentive, Stacking Hive and Gaming Push .:. #MyHiveGoals January 23rd, 2021

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Nice update on HiveGoal and also for gaming. You have plans for games but you don't have DEC is the list.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Thanks, Alok... I play Splinterlands, but I don't accumulate DEC tokens... I mostly sell them or buy cards with them... And honestly, after those changes last year, I see more and more bots every day, so I don't enjoy too much in the game...

!ENGAGE 20
!WINE

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You're right that many bots are there and ruining the fun of game. Thanks


Cheers, @ph1102 You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @alokkumar121.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 3/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 1.100 HIVE

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.