X.com Progress - Weekly Review & Analytics

in LeoFinance14 days ago (edited)

Weekdays are over and the weekend is the time for me to review my progress on Twitter. I call it Twitter then X because I'm more familiar with the previous word, but now it is rebranded to X, and I think I should be getting familiar with the new name. Even I'm not the one who thinks the previous name was good as many people still call it Twitter instead of X. I was travelling this week hence my activities were reduced, and I could not engage much but that's fine because sometimes travel is part of schedule. I am using my Twitter to grow organically, and I know that it is a time-consuming process but its fine because I want to give it enough time to grow the account. I don't know what happened sometimes my followers are reduced automatically and some people have also reported that the Twitter mechanism removes some bots which I'm not sure how it works.

image.png

The Bitcoin price is down, and it is currently trading at around 60K US dollars which is low, and some people are expecting the price to go further down. When the market is going through volatility then people many posts are shared on Twitter, and I try to see the overall market trend while going through the greed index.

Here is this week's X progress report-

This week is from the 21st of April to the 5th to the 11th of May 2024-

This week's Analytics

Below are the analytics for this week even though I was not very active still I tried posting almost every day which is why the impression count is up by 30%. The other matrix including the profile visits, new followers, likes and engagement rate is down. I also shared some media this week and this is why the media views are up but ultimately apart from these two metrics others are in red colour which means I need to focus more on this in the coming weeks. I know how I can take it forward and I'll be doing it in the coming weeks.

image.png

src

Last Week

This is the analytic report for the last week where the impression count was low and this week there is an increase of 30% in the overall impression count. Certainly, other metrics were good in the last week and this week these are not much better but I know that this is the area where I need to work on. In my case for engagement, it's been the scenario when either the engagement rate is up, or the impressions are up but I am not able to keep both numbers going up in the same week.

image.png

src

image.png

LPUD aka Leo Power Up Day is around the corner. It is celebrated on the 15th of every month and now today is the 11th hence we are just three days away from participating in this monthly event and I will be participating as well. This is a fantastic initiative and I will be participating next month also to add more Leo power to my account. I have been participating in these events since the beginning and it's been almost 2 years. I remember this initiative was started in June 2022 and now we are in May 2024. Such a fantastic and long-term journey this has been, and I believe this will continue to grow even more because more lions are getting on board, and they are participating in this event to make it even more successful and also to add more value to their Leo wallets.

My X Account- https://twitter.com/alok9811

[Images are from my Twitter account wherever the source is not mentioned]

Thank you

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating your Leo power to @india-leo account? We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Congratulations @alokkumar121! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 690000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Roar! Long live the lions.

Loading...