You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The goal is a profit of $25 a day. Approximate plan

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I like this plan, because your goals are realistic and with a mix of effort and luck should be attainable within a few months.

I also like that it's "decentralised", with lots of individual revenue streams. Something I have seen over the last few years is that the idea of a "job for life" is long gone, and that no single job or business is secure or safe. Having multiple sources of income reduces the impact of one of them going wrong.

Seeing this makes me realise I need to do something similar, although I am a lot further back on the curve than you !

Sort:  

Hi! Thanks! I also believe that several sources of income are much better than one or two. After all, if one of the projects ceases to generate income, then you have a bunch of others.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta