You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Breaking the Cycle

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I am my self is a newly wed person, and already expecting a baby. yeah things is kind of different, as in my culture when we are married we are kind of in rush to have a baby and continue our family tree.

and same as you are I ma hoping that crypto will be another wheel on my cart to get out of the debt, as I am not earning enough here or to make any investment on on other crypto.
anyway we are here early, we never know what the future hold, maybe we can go to the moon together with crypto fueled engine. :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I hope you are right. Congrats on the marriage and the budding family! That is awesome! I love the idea of passive income and I hope it is something I can really embrace and live out one day.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta