"Village Vibes: A Casual Stroll Through the Charm of Rural Life"

in LeoFinance7 months ago

Hello Hive Blog users:

As you are aware, I have been streaming on the hive blog for the past two days. I am now very excited to discuss the fact that last day I visited a village near Lahore. I traveled through a train;
ankush-minda-7KKQG0eB_TI-unsplash.jpg

                                                                      This is my one-of-a-kind journey. I reached this village in 3 hours. This village is located near a well-known historical city named Depalpur. This city is very famous because of the historical places in it.

When I arrived in this city, my friends welcomed me. After this, I had my lunch.
absolutvision-Z20wtGu1OH4-unsplash.jpg

and then I was very excited to see historical places like the remains of the Mugal King Palace. After this, when I reached this place, I discovered many old things, and I captured this unmemorable memory on my phone. After spending the whole day there, I came back.

Now, at the start of the next day, I am ready to visit the village. After taking breakfast, I and my friends reached the fields where farmers were harvesting the yields, and on the other side, farmers were working in their fields. After spending a lot of time with farmers,
zeynep-sumer-o1svpI1Al6I-unsplash.jpg

I came back to my home and started preparing for coming back to my house. I wanted to spend more time there, but due to a lack of time, I came back to my house as soon as possible. The whole journey was unforgettable and a pleasure to me.

Sort:  

Photography potential source 1
Photography potential source 2
Photography potential source 3

It has come to our attention that you missed adding source to your image.
Please ensure that all images used in your posts are linked to their source and credited unless of your own creation.

Thank you.