You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Really Seem On the Edge of Many Crashes. Where Is a Safe Place To Put Your Money?

in LeoFinance2 months ago

Into free energy tech? Making money (from trade/barter to electronic bits) pointless? So We all can have what We need and most of what We want?

That is My choice. It also strips the psychopaths presently in control of Their single tool to power.

The ONLY Tool (article): https://peakd.com/informationwar/@amaterasusolar/the-only-tool

Sort:  

Yes, when new electrical generation techniques show up, start putting your time, energy and money into them. I have written about several that can be implemented right now. But it will probably be a while before we start seeing them everywhere.

Well, I have put My time and energy sharing what I know of one free energy tech - pretty sure I offered it before but will again. As for My money, I have a choice...eating or investing. I barely have enough to scrape by on each month from the pittance of social "security" I get - not 1/2 a studio apartment's rent (and thus I am homeless...).

Electrogravitics: Gravity Control & Energy from the Aether (9 min): https://odysee.com/@amaterasusolar:8/electrogravitics-gravity-control-energy:6?lid=eeff9e0c80138ce03e22d76bcd5f2f873ff46b72