My Introduction Post

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Hello everyone,
I'm Ameer Bushra from Pakistan. I'm a new member here. Some days ago my friend told me about the Leo community, and from that, I was curious about the Leo community and passionately waiting for this moment, and now I'm a member of this community.
I'm a business student, doing my bachelor's from one of the best universities of Pakistan, Namal Institute Mianwali, project of Imran Khan, the prime minister of Pakistan.
Although I'm a business student, I'm interested in technology especially in IoT, blockchain, AR, VR. Also, I'm doing research on VR in the business process and also doing research on blockchain In IoT. And just want to introduce something different and useful in this field.
I always search for sources that help me in achieving my goals by increasing my knowledge in my field, and Leo finance is the best source for me, because there are a lot of chances for me to learn new things and new news, in short, a big source for updating my knowledge. Also, I'm able to share the knowledge that I have.
As I'm new here, and I need help and guidance. If any kind heart helps me and guides me, I'll be very thankful.
Looking for kind responses.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Hello @ameerbushra. This is @gentleshaid from the @ocd team. Congratulation on onboarding to Hive and making your introductory post. In case you run into bumps and will need clarifications, feel free to hop into OCD Discord Server where you will get to meet and interact with thousands of other Hive enthusiasts, some of which are veterans and will be able to guide you accordingly.

Welcome and hope you'll enjoy it on here.

Thank You for you're kind words. :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta