Sort: ย 

Thanks Iโ€™m so stoked itโ€™s my first but hopefully not my last, itโ€™s nice to be on top and look down on all my minions

Ohh my F%#^^$> God

You actually did it , I can retire now well done , I will bake you a cake @chekohler wow and also so many blogs too !
Gina dance all day

LOL Mama I made it! Top of the charts I really had to grind it out and I am no sure if I could do it again short of working full time on HIVE lol

Enjoy these 7 glory days !!!

LOL Iโ€™ll be putting in new rules as king for a week, thou shall not comment without inserting gif or meme this week





All comments ?

Thatโ€™s right, now make it the norm and make it interesting no using the same one twice




Yeah, ahhahaahhh: great job! ๐Ÿ‘
!tip & !BEER


Hey @chekohler, here is a little bit of BEER from @amico for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you @amico, have a lovely Sunday!

A kind thank you @amico
Hope that you have a good day!