Sort: ย 
ย 4 years agoย (edited)ย 

Where is that? Italy?.
Glad that you had a good night @amico (friend) and may you also have a good lunch.

Blessings and thank you!

Yes, I'm in northern Italy, near Venice... we're about a dozen flying hours away, but in the same time zone, if memory does not deceive me.

I visited South Africa about 25 years ago: immense country with shine landscapes and wonderful natural treasures, right?
Exactly in which area do you live, @papilloncharity?

Hi, you are welcome to call me Zac and many people also know me as Stephen.

We live at the southern tip of South Africa in the Western Cape Province. Our major city is Cape Town, but we live one of the sea bays in the rural areas.

You are right as South Africa is indeed an immense country that is full of natural beauties and most of my posts are focused on its nature and wildlife.
Occasionally I place some of our charity's posts.

I indelibly remember Cape Town and the Table Mountain!
But the whole coast is really wonderful, with a lot of passionate surfers: what a joy to admire their evolutions on the waves, Zac! โค๏ธ

With a sense of taste I remember the delicious vegetables, especially tomatoes! Then, for the first time, I saw ostriches live and and the breeders even wanted me to ride them... LOL, too weird for my taste!


A huge ๐Ÿค— hug, !tip & !BEER ๐Ÿป

Sorry, the tip is higher than your deposit.
You can check your deposit by sending 0.001 HBD to @tipu with memo: status
(the minimal tip is 0.1 HBD/HIVE)

Oh great, so you have been here and I am glad that you have an idea about what all of my posts are about. We are about 50 kilometers up on the west coast from Cape Town.

The coast lines are very long and there's all kinds of water sports taking place here, but you saw the surfers and that's good.
Yes, if you ate the organic tomatoes, they have a very special taste.
So You also saw our big "chickens" the Ostriches and you should have grabbed a ride on one ๐Ÿคฃ

Glad that you have been here.

Blessings!


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @amico for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.