You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: That Idea of 'Removing' the Hive Rewards Pool

in LeoFinance7 months ago

The town hall space was so educative, I enjoyed listening to all the speakers, it felt good to hear all the founders coming together for a common purpose of growth for the Hive ecosystem, I am excited I joined the Zealy campaign because I learned a lot during the campaign, just that I was quite exhausted from all the continuous spaces and quest. hehe

Sort:  

Good to hear, Amie. Zealy was quite an adventure. Exhausting but yes, we did learn quite a lot through the quests. Now we can have a good rest until the next one comes, haha!

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ifarmgirl, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @amiegeoffrey and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/20 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.