Sort:  

HIVE is going to $0.003

I didn't say people should invest in the token, rather open accounts and create tokens from their activity. This is why I said less risk

Right now a major issue is that HIVE is getting beat up by the bear. That said, there are also bigger issues with Hive such as a lack of outsiders knowing about it and a lack of interest from large investors or traders.

However, that will change, I believe, at some point in the future. For now, I think those who are involved have the opportunity to keep loading up through their efforts, both in HIVE and whatever other tokens one is interested in.

Over time, many of those projects, if regularly expanding, will get some attention.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Today I shared your 2030 prediction on linkedIn. A good one in my opinion. I hope hive will restore the views icon. Its interesting to know how many hits we get

It won't, it's being raped by BTC price wise. And HIVE has guys that has abused Women and chased them away, HIVE is going to fucking Zero

That is a serious acusation. Can you elaborate on this?