You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stake it or leave it: Is Hive worth it?

in LeoFinance4 years ago

The problem with money is that is overrides the pure value.
Who saw my posts? Do they really like it? Are the comments for real or is it all about the money? Is it all about the dam dam di di di dam. I don't think its funny to see us fade away.

Sort:  

It depends on the person evaluating it perhaps. I think that what is even worse than the money driving interaction - is the will to do it for attention from strangers for nothing more than a digital heart or thumbs up - I find the lengths people will go to for a few likes pathetic.

I agree with that. We will get used to the more transparent way of Hive. The centrelized companies will have to adjust and to start sharing the value.