You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It Is Time For Leofinance To Reveal The True Name Of #ProjectBlank

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I has become an injoke to call it Project blank. That is all well and good but it will cause a lot of confusion on release. I still call Meta The Facebook as that was the first name. I fear that the project blank to be may find it difficult to shake off this name.

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Sort:  

It is a joke and if there is going to be a serious move, the funny business has to end.

I still call Meta The Facebook as that was the first name.

Great point that I didnt consider. Certainly the name imprint with Blank is nowhere near that of Facebook but, you are right, the concept is still the same. We have to get the true name imprinted in people's minds.

There is a window while the development is taking place, however long that will be, where we can do a lot to get things lined up.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta