You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CUBLIFE (CL) from @lbi-token launching 21st May

in LeoFinance3 years ago

As someone who does not post Leo content that often but am a big believer in rhw project, LBI has been a great way to feel more involved apart from just curating. These ideas are a great way of making my Leo and LBI work for me. I'll see if I can scrounge up a bit of tokenage to send Cublifes way.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I feel you, I personally dont post either. I post for 3 accounts and none of them mine, lol.

There are a few dividend tokens out there but none really that great. UTOPIS is leading the pack in terms of APY for dividends and I'd like to dethrone them with CUBLIFE. I love UTOPIS by the way, it's an original token, not a clone of someone else's.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I never heard of Utopis, must check into it. As far as dividends go. I plan to put it all right back into the system for now. Compounding interest is a magical thing.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

😁🤑💹

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta