You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's Going to Stop the Decline of the Cub price?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I am staying staked in Cub as I do believe that there is a bigger ecosystem being built here that Cub will be part of. There has been a lack of communication from the team these last few weeks and things seem to have lost momentum. I really thought that Project Blank would put LEO and Cub on the map but there are only so many times I can hear the word 'soon'! There has also not been a podcast for over 2 months. I understand that there is a lot of development going on in the background but what keeps people really motivated is communication and I miss that.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Good point. A lot of people search YouTube for info on DeFi. Haven't had a roundtable from the Leo team for months. We could be bringing outside eyes in from YouTube.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Maybe the lack of the podcast and Youtube content is due to the fact that one of the presenters was called out for something he was doing curationwise. It's a pity as I always enjoyed them and could listen while I worked.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'm holding for the long term just like with Hive - but I'm not convinced Project Blank won't be anything other than another echo chamber

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I am sure, like all the present blockchain social media there will be higher rewards for cheerleading posts. I believe it is up to every user to support whatever content they think will bring about a better outcome. Leofinance makes the tools and it is up to us to use it. I do get your point, I have never seen a Twitter post talking about how great Twitter is and when it will moon. To be honest it is one of the things that frustrated me most about this whole space.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta