You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Staking Instead Of Market Making - Being The Boring LEO

in LeoFinance4 years ago

I'm with you on this, All this Wleo stuff is to complex for my little head to understand. I will continue staking Leo and maybe sell a few for Hive when the price is right. I'm just glad I invested in LeoMMs when they were going cheap as I don't write about financial matters, I'm only an amateur Jessie.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Totally get it, it can be alienating, I just think there something for everyone there will be more risk stuff and low risk stuff, the more things we can do with the LEO token the better for everyone. That MMS was a really good call, I regret not picking up some when they were cheap.

I think that not everyone should be forced to create financial content, I create because I like it and It helps me learn, some just want to read and comment and that's fine but they should be rewarded too