Sort:  

Yes mate, fully encrypted, distributed, highly available and way more performant depending on the places you live.

Have a look at https://tardigrade.io/

I don't know how much you pay for downloading (if unlimited or not) but the real difference between cloud services and this one is that if you don't download data, then it is impossible for them to compete... example:

Using the site I mentioned above...

But if you are a low user... things change completely

This is per month yes... but the network is still growing... and if you click the multiple availability zones is when things become interesting. Because by default Tardigrade (supported by STORJ) is already multi-zone available for the same price.

Sorry for my delayed response. I will defiantly look into this site. I now have 5TB from Idrive but I don't feel comfortable that my data is not encrypted on their servers.
!ENGAGE15

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.