You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deflated by inflation

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Community really is key. I tell my friends not on HIVE the reason I got into CUB as opposed to other platforms was specifically because of the community. The knowledge I've gained just by reading blogs here would probably cost me an arm and a leg if I tried to learn it at university. The community is incredibly invaluable.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

The knowledge I've gained just by reading blogs here would probably cost me an arm and a leg if I tried to learn it at university.

Here, you can even get paid for attending class - with a little investment :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I know. That's the crazy thing. The investment is engagement. If the people of facebook land only knew.

Do I even consider "engagement" work or just something I do naturally as a more extroverted typed person?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta