HTS ( HiveTokenStats ) Tool update - Added DHEDGE + total balance display.

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Good morning to everyone . I hope you all are doing fine today .

Day before yesterday I announced a simple tool I built in which you can see the dividends of BRO and INDEX from Jan 1 .
Here is the site - https://hivetoken-stats.herokuapp.com/

Today I have made couple of updates to it and here they are

DHEDGE

As soon as I published the first , when I asked for feedback from couple of known users they told me to go for DHEDGE .

I won't explain what DHEDGE is about in this post though but it is another investment token which pays to in 20 tokens ( including HIve and swap.hive) if you just hold them .

image.png

I have added that to the tool

Update 1

image.png

Have added Dhedge , you can select it in the sidebar along with BRO and INDEX .

Below you can select All to display all the charts and tables inside DHEDGE or select a particular symbol to show only that .

Update 2

Current balance

image.png

The tool now displays current holdings of BRO , INDEX , DHEDGE . If you want to see how much you hold , you need not go to H-E now , you can come here and check .

What's next?

  1. To display Hive equivalent of all the tokens .
    Ex: Jan 1 to Feb 3 = TOTAL earned - 600 SIM = 1.85 HIVE etc.
  1. To display APR of the respective tokens based on current price.

Note: Please use desktop view to see the charts clearly on mobile devices.


Feel free to let me know what you think in the comments.

Follow me on noise.cash - https://noise.cash/u/AMR
Follow me on twitter - https://twitter.com/NaveshSapad
Regards,
MR.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Nice work. Good to see developments at very fast pace. Keep it up.

Thanks a lot Khan .
Will try to keep up the pace. :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

For your work ...

@tipu curate

Thanks a lot, I find this quite useful as otherwise it consumes much more time to compile all that data from the Hive Engine.

Kudos!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for your kind comment :)

!WINE

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta


Cheers, @amr008 You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @lightcaptured.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 1.200 HIVE

Saturday is an excellent day for !wine :)

!wine

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I like that tool of yours, I have it bookmarked now, and am sure I will look at it more often in the future.

!ENGAGE 15

Thanks a lot @bashadow :) It motivates me to do more .

Thanks for the tip too . Really appreciate it.

!WINE

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta


Cheers, @amr008 You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @bashadow.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 1.100 HIVE

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.