INDEX dividends - Focus on VOUCHER dividends

in LeoFinance2 years ago

A very good morning to everyone . Hope you all are doing great .

It has been a while since I posted about any dividends post . So today I decided to post about INDEX token .

I have been a fan of INDEX since its launch , I bought it on the first day of its launch actually . I currently hold 500 INDEX and am planning to increase my holdings .

I will give my some stats here related to dividends but then I will talk about VOUCHER token dividends specifically and end the post by mentioning why I love INDEX , BRO , SPI and similar tokens.

Tokens paid out by INDEX

Sl noToken
1VOUCHER
2ENTRY
3SIM
4NEOXAG
5DEC
6CTP
7MEME
8LEO
9STEM
10HUSTLER
11POB
12CINE
13ARCHON
14WEED
15SPT
16VIBES
17BRO
18DHEDGE
19SPS
20BEE
21APE
22PAL
23SPI
24LOTUS
25BHT
26SWAP.SWIFT
27SPORTS
28BEATCZ
29SWAP.HIVE
30FQX
31GAMER
32STAR
33BLURT
34CCC
35CUB
36LUV
37BBD
38HYPNO

So INDEX token pays out 38 tokens in dividends to its holders .

Note that some of these are 1 time paid tokens too like for example , you see CUB here in the list - CUB was airdropped to INDEX accounts which was then sent out to its holders ( one time ) and CUB isn't recurring .

Historical Stat

Index was launched at the end of November and here is the historical stat

image.png

How did I arrive at this ?

I took all token sent out by INDEX to its holders from day 1 and converted them to Hive ( at current prices ) .

This gave me the Hive value . If you see this , there is a huge spike in the October . Almost 4.5K Hive was sent out by INDEX to it's holders . That is huge but wait why ?

It is because of 1 token - VOUCHER .

image.png

You can see here that 4,310 HIVE is just because of VOUCHER token alone .

Now let us concentrate on VOUCHER payouts alone .

VOUCHER dividends

image.png

This is the amount of VOUCHER tokens sent out to holders by INDEX . A total of 198 VOUCHER has been sent out this month and each VOUCHER is currently priced at 21 HIVE .

image.png

Here is the chart after converting VOUCHER to HIVE.

Biggest earners - VOUCHER

image.png

Here you can see 3 values .

  1. Username
  2. VOUCHER value in HIVE
  3. Amount of VOUCHER received .

So @blainjones has received a total of 42 VOUCHER this month which is worth 913 HIVE for holding INDEX .

Which tokens paid out by INDEX are worth most ?

image.png

This will answer the question in the heading .

Total VOUCHER sent out by INDEX is worth 4310 HIVE which is the highest followed by SIM which is worth 1613 HIVE .

Why I love INDEX , BRO , SPI ?

Because whatever they earn I earn a portion of it . Many times we don't have time to sit and invest in new tokens but these investment tokens does that work for us .

Now lets say next month another great token will come out and you don't have HIVE or time to research it and buy it but INDEX , BRO , SPI will do it for you .


That's it from me for today . Thank you .

Regards ,
MR.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Yea the VOUCHERs sure are expensive. It's a great opportunity regardless but the prices are starting to slowly drop.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

How can I get this index voucher too boss


Posted via proofofbrain.io

You can get it from Splinterlands for staking SPS. INDEX is one of the largest holders of DEC which counts for the SPS airdrop (which they stake).

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta