You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POB related data April 14th to May 14th . Complete analysis .

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I am happy you found it helpful :) That is the main reason I make these posts . Rewards being the second main reason lol .

I write on average once a day but I can see from this that curation has in fact the biggest earning potential so I will be looking to up my game in that depart Hehe.

Engage more. Although curation pays more , they gotto curate the authors itself right ? With only curators there is no value . So comment more .


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Oh yeah sure, I do quite a good bit of engagement but I just plan on upping my game a little more

I feel engaging is a great way to get to know others and make new friends.

A balance between all three, creation, curation and engagement is probably the best thing though going forward.

Thanks again, those articles are great


Posted via proofofbrain.io