You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoFinance Engagement 🦁

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

I hope the time and effort you are putting in is working out well for you.

Definitely :) thank you posting this again . It's been a busy few week , have been spending 2 hours a day over here building apps or analyzing something regarding hive or leo or other tribes and those 2 hours are definitely paying off.

The key is to time your participation I guess. Go work in real life , enjoy and whenever you have time , engage over here.

EDIT: I like the 1st table ( image ) better than the second one . Easier to find the name and see all details.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I kind of like the second because I can do a "search" for my name and it was there! But either is fine, and certainly the image looks better.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's true too . I didn't think about that .
Well it's always to good to have hybrid representation of data to be honest .

Both together is better . I actually was viewing that on mobile and thought 1st is better but both are equally good.

!BBH

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Command accepted!

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work

My pleasure. I think your recent efforts and rewards are proof that if you jump in with engagement, it's hard to ignore :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta