You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To convert HIVE to Real Money (USD/INR) Part -2

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Oh man so many steps to convert hive to INR ? that's for posting this in detail. If I ever decide to Cash out hive, will come back to this post

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

yes indeed amar brother, there are many. when I was in the mid of the post I thought that I should make a video of this. But that would also take time indeed 😁
Thanks a lot for your support and encouragement.

!ENGAGE 10

!giphy Thanks

Lol definitely , video would have been better but this is fine too . It is clear :)
!wine

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks a lot for the encouragement really ,means a lot to me.

!ENGAGE 10

!giphy thanks

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.