Sort:  

And there really are millions, until last month I read that the NTFs market had reached transactions for more than 100 million dollars

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes, but Topps and the MLB are issuing Series 1 Baseball cards, highly collectible, via Wax. In fact, it starts today.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Is it free or should I buy ? If I have to buy then I have to move some tokens around so .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

No, they are not free, in fact they are expensive compared to purchasing traditional packs. The cheapest listing I found for a pack of 5 NFTs was 290 WAX or $59.51. I'm going to wait until the dust settles and just buy the players I want.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

There is a promo pack for Topps and I think that single card might be free. It was yesterday but I missed the first promo pack yesterday.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta