Sort:  

I have Bro aswell, 34 or so I think + I delegate to the Brofi account.

I mainly also sell those coins and put it into other dividend paying tokens.

I am currently buying Utopis and dhedge.

Awesome , you are on track then :) Seems like you love passive income as much as I do hehe.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

The goal is to get enough passive hive, so I don't have to power down my account in order to pay for my leases :p At that point, I would just continue to grow faster and faster and I might even be able to hit my target of 10k hp within this year :p

I think I am close, if I use my posts rewards aswell :p

I still haven't gotten back into Index, I know we talked about it a while back xD

Awesome :) I had set a target of 5k HP by the end of the year but now I guess I have to update it to atleast 5.5 K

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

5k shouldn't be a problem to hit! Even tho you have a lot delegated :D