You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Commenting has become more interesting on Hive

in LeoFinance3 years ago

@achim03 is spot on here . I will pay back the CTP ( 50% because CTP pays 100% liquid, so the other 50% is powered up ) to the delegators and since I like doing things differently , although I have delegated to the curation account which is @amr008.ctp I won't take my cut , it will also be given out to other delegators itself , why? to give as much APR as possible to delegators meanwhile growing the curation account too by powering up the remaining 50% .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

You just got a ctp delegation from me but keep the number secret please. Don’t want to start a challenge FOMO 🤣

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Lol that's the one thing which I cannot do . I like to keep things transaparent lol .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

!ENGAGE 20

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.