You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoFinance Weekly Stats 01/18/2021 to 01/24/2021

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Glad to see myself in the comments list :) Am definitely stepping up my engagement game lol . The past week has been a blast for me giving data to users :)

Will continue to be active . Thank you .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Awesome work! I hope I'll be able to put myself on that list this next week. It's been too long since last time.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you @hitmeasap :)

Well change your gears , let's hit the top 10 together this week.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That would be great. I'm at work for a ton of hours though, so I'm not sure I'll be able to make it.. But I'll do my best!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I understand . All we can do from our side is putting the effort isn't it? Which you are doing already :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta