You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leo Talk 5/10/21 - Come Join Our Chat (Part 1)

in LeoFinance3 years ago

As the number of users who are posting on LeoFinance keep on increasing , we will see more diversified LEO distribution .

But at the same time , we will also see less LEO coming to us for posting because of the increased competition .

This is why I feel commenting is more profitable in the long run .

What is your take on this ?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

That's a good point...

I think that ultimately things will reach some sort of balance, but that can take a long time.

Either way, I'll be a very happy camper if we see engagement growing around here

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It is simple numbers. With an increase in the usage, the less for each person. However, the network effect should propel the value of the token, in other currency terms, higher. That is where growth comes into place.

Get the tokens early when there is less competition in a project like this. I am not sure too many are jumping on Leofinance right now but if their plans come into being, that will happen down the road.

We will see this repeated through other projects also.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah totally agree . We often talk about how many of us here ( not you ofcourse ) missed to board the train early here on LF but my take is , we are still in very early stages . It is a good opportunity for us to be active now and earn as much as we can .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

We are no where near late stages of Leofinance. It is so early in this game it is like the first couple minutes of the first quarter of a football match.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

The largest amount of earnings I ever received was with a LEO Finance post I made. Even today that post was worth about $200.00 USD.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I don't know but having more people is good for the platform but I think more commenting on the platform would be good. At least you are able to put yourself out in front of people when you comment directly.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

True , I agree . I was only talking in terms of rewards actually .

More users will definitely benefit the community .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well even if we get a little less, all we need to do is stay consistent and fill out bags. Some of those new people might just slowly fade away with time.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That is why I comment more and don't make posts often. I would rather just earn with my comments and curation.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta