You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leo Talk 5/10/21 - Come Join Our Chat (Part 1)

in LeoFinance3 years ago

image.png

Lol task numbers isn't even visible in this chart .

I managed to get 500 comments this week .

Congrats to @jfang003 , @tfranzini , @finguru . Great job guys .

Post - https://leofinance.io/@leo.stats/leofinance-weekly-stats-05-03-2021-to-05-09-2021

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Did you see the number of comments this week?

It looks like your slacking off since you are third again this week.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I am happy, for a moment.

We crossed 10K. Now onto 11K. We need to keep setting all time records.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I don't know if we can get 11k this week since it seems like its a little slow this week.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well it does but the week is only about 18 hours old. LOL

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I have been working 2 jobs right now and also handling many projects . This is the most I am able to comment at the moment .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You really add to your numbers on the cleanup. That is a great way to do it. Just scroll down the entire post and hit up all you can. I bet you add 30 or more each time you do that.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

No problem. Just make sure to come back when you can. I am lucky since I do everything at home and I can take my breaks here at HIVE.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I managed to get 500 comments this week .

Great job doing that considering all you had to deal with. Hope things are getting better on that end. Thanks for all you do here for us.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It's getting better :)

But I had to take another job right now due to the circumstances . I still have to complete my online PG course in Machine Learning . So a lot going on right now .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah I know how that goes. There are times the to do list just gets bigger. We do what we can.

It does show how we need to get more people involved and a couple more heavy hitters.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks man!

It will be hard to keep up with those numbers because it looks like I'll be having less and less time in the future, but I'll try to make the most of it.

Also, it's good to see more people stepping up!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well try to be active when you can :) That's what I am trying to do now .

Time is scarce , that's for sure .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Just type faster.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta