You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leo Talk 4/20/2021 -Come Join Our Chat

in LeoFinance3 years ago

image.png

I made a post about 2 month analysis of UTOPIS .

To be honest , it is actually doing great .

If you saw the post , I converted Hive to USD and posted the data and the recent payout was like 852 $ payment which I think is crazy .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

i have been hearing a lot about utopis, I am considering buying a few each week. i am big on passive income these days.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Me too. I'm trying to build multiple streams of passive income

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's the way to go bro--letting your money work for you. Hopefully, before the end of the year, I want to have at least 10passive ways of earning crypto and a business.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

The return, in terms of percentage, is incredible.

I think you will be very happy with that purchase. I know I am.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's good to hear. I will certainly get some this weekend and more in the following weeks. Thanks for the feedback.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's very good indeed!

I'm really considering investing in it also.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

As I mentioned before , I suggest you to look into it and buy some if possible before the remaining on the market disappears .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Just get rich by HODLing. I think my average for UTOPIS is like 2.3 HIVE so the most recent payout gave me over 1.5% of it in a week.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I love these type of HODL tokens , just buy and let the owner do all the job and wait for your payments lol .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It is amazing what is taking place with that project.

I am glad I got into this. It just keeps adding Hive into my wallet each week.

At this point, we will be even with what we put in by the middle of Summer.

One of those money makers on Hive.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I only hold 10 of them but I enjoy the weekly payouts even though they are small

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta