You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leo Talk 4/29/2021 -Come Join Our Chat

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Hey guys , cannot be online and active today as couple of my relatives expired due to COVID .

Tough times . Will be back tomorrow . Take care you all .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Sorry to hear that my friend. My thoughts are with you and your family in this time.

Do what you need to do on that end of things. It is much more important that what is going on here. We will hold the fort down for you.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I am sorry to hear about it. I hope you don't have any issues and that everything goes smoothly. The issue in India still seems to be fairly bad and I hope the new supplies going in help prevent more deaths.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

What bad news my friend, my deepest condolences.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

My condolences for your loss. Sending comforting thoughts and well wishes to you and yours.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

condolences and a lot of strength in this difficult moment!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

So Sorry for your loss, thoughts and prayers for you and your family.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

So sorry to hear that @amr008. My condolences. Please take care of yourself and your family and stay safe!

Sending love & hugs. ❤

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta