Sort:  

Shhh keep it a secret. LOL

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hehe Okay :p

Do you plan on buying more of it ?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I don't think I will but I may toss some low bid buy orders in the future if I have some leftover HIVE.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Ah I highly doubt it will come below 3 from now on .

The returns are just too good . If it has to come below 3 then someone holding huge amount has to dump to invest elsewhere .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

When HIVE pumps, I tend to see people dump whatever they can to get HIVE out.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I am not sure. I have a bit right now. I probably should but will have to see. There is a lot of other stuff out there to get involved in.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Lol. My average price is 2.3 HIVE so I guess it will pay itself off within a year or so.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah definitely . 2.3 is a good buy to be honest. I delayed initially and my average is more than that .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I only bought 2 initially at 2 HIVE but it dipped and bought a bunch more at 2 HIVE since someone dumped.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

All that DoorDash and ETH mining he is doing seems to be paying off!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta