You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leo Talk 4/20/2021 -Come Join Our Chat

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I added this new data .

It shows how many comments got atleast 1 upvote and shows who earned the most upvotes on LeoMarketTalk on a particular day .

This is for yesterday's post -

Number of comments which got atleast 1 upvote - 455

image.png

Author wise LEO upvotes delivered.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I love these statistics you put together. Helps us all up our game!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I presume those are in LEO.

455 comments upvoted. That would be something to keep track of and monitor.

That means 455 out of roughly 600, that is an outstanding percentage.

This could be a great selling point as we amass more data. Lets think about this strongly and put together a solid plan on it. I think we can leverage this for much greater benefit for the overall numbers.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes, just a few minutes ago I read an article by @ jfang003 about some statistics of what we do here, and although I repeat and I am new, my commitment is intact and with clear goals, which as time passes I plan to achieve, in itself I see some fruits and thanks for all the support!

I also share the fact that all this can help a structured planning model to reach more people and massify what we do here!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah it was a good post.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks for dropping by my post. I think I got a few people interested in making comments so lets hope they drop by.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

By the way, between upvotes and comments we added over 1,000 activities to Hive just within this thread (well yesterday's thread). You all get the point.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's good data! Thanks for sharing

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Awesome. We need to show this to all the newbies out there on Leo Finance. They can basically jump start their LEO journey through commenting.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I have already seen some doing it, what must also be shown is that they learn to increase their HP so that they have more freedom, at first it happened to me, and grateful for the help!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Too bad I made my post before this data came out. Oh well, at least people can see that they can get rewarded.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

little by little the idea is to go up to share the podium with you friends!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta