You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Can Buy Portion Of Bitcoin - And Portion of LENM

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I am already accumulating my Hive and can't wait for it to be released . I will buy as many as possible .

5000 LENM * 4 = 20000 HIVE. I also looked at the whitepaper and it was very convincing .

I have my script ready to do some data analysis over Miners / rewards etc . Can't wait for March 9 . I guess I am as excited as you are lol

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I have my script ready to do some data analysis over Miners / rewards etc . Can't wait for March 9 . I guess I am as excited as you are lol

I don't know it is possible to be more excited than the creators, but I believe you... :) I hope that everyone interested will have a chance to buy early in...
We have some possible "serious" investors, but they aren't speaking in public until they buy their "cut" :) :)

Thanks for the support!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I don't know it is possible to be more excited than the creators, but I believe you... :) I hope that everyone interested will have a chance to buy early in...

I think it's very project and we're all anticipating.

!ENGAGE 20

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.