Sort:  

@amr008 Rafael Nadal is an awesome tennis player that is respected all over the world,he is good at what he does....and concerning the contest,I will appreciate it...thank you sir...

I just tagged you over there too :) Feel free to participate .

@leedsunited - follow him to participate in everday football match score guessing contest - you will get 500 SPORTS by just entering.

Also Rafael is the best ;p lol

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I will do that sir...

I don't really know a lot about tennis, but one day Nadal came to play in my town. I have a friend who is crazy about tennis and he invited me to go see Nadal play with him.

In the end, it was a fantastic day! Watching it live has a very different effect and Nadal is a beast!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I want to watch it live but given my financial condition right now , I cannot even go to next province lol .

But before he retires I will make sure I watch him play live ( hopefully french open )

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I hope things get better soon so you can do that!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta