Sort:  

Well, that can vary depending on who you ask.

It's a lot less than what I was paying before I started doing that optimization and something I'm comfortable with for now.

But I'm always revisiting strategies so that may change.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

But I'm always revisiting strategies so that may change.

Yeah having the same strategies for a long time is stupid I guess lol .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yup... some people say If ain't broke don't fix it but I don't believe in that. I'm always looking for ways to do things better, no matter how good they are.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

If you are doing it at 1 CUB, you are paying about $.50 to great a $1.80 token.

Arent you?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Damn really ? I have no idea , I haven't calculated it yet .

I think I should just leave it alone then .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Or at least calculate it. I will figure out the fees next time I do something in there to give you a ballpark.

But yeah you might want to let it grow a bit. Are you just using the Den or are you in Farms too?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta