INDEX token - Over 7000 $ worth assets inside INDEX .

in LeoFinance3 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Good morning to all . I just tried out posting video for the first time explaining about current status of INDEX token .

Official website-he-index.io/
You can buy them here - https://hive-engine.com/?p=market&t=INDEX

All criticism , feedback welcome :)

Top 25 INDEX holders -
@blainjones , @jongolson , @jk6276 , @peerfinance , @taskmaster4450 , @torrey.blog , @chmoen , @tandara , @elianaicgomes , @shmoogleosukami , @brofund , @blue.rabbit , @alokkumar121 , @deepresearch , @silverstackeruk , @ericburgoyne , @myvest , @dera123 , @hirohurl , @curtawakening , @discohedge , @srmallara , @no-advice , @russellstockley , @shanibeer

Let me know if you need the graph I will post that too .

Till next time , take care .


Regards,
MR.

▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I feel the volume is a bit low. I had to turn up my computer's volume.

Wow I didn't expect three tokens to make up so much of the index fund.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you will definitely keep it in mind.

!WINE

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta


Cheers, @amr008 You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @jfang003.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 10.000 HIVE

!WINE


Cheers, @jfang003 You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @amr008.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 10.000 HIVE

I guess most traded tokens are still only a few, 3 at the current moment. Hopefully as time passes the second layer tokens will gain traction and maybe even CTP be a bigger piece of the pie.

Yeah CTP SPORTS both have the potential . BRO , SPI although aren't in large number will contribute to INDEX well.

Happy to be one of top 25 INDEX Holder. Thanks for mentioning and share.

Amazing analysis! Thanks for doing that. It's a very well made description of the token.

Hey @achim03 , thanks :) Let me know if I missed anything I will include in my next post .

Looking to move to top 10 by next one

I see ,good for Dhedge holders like me .

Btw later today I will post about Dhedge dividend payouts from Jan 1 to Jan 21.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Oh, I'm not in top 15 INDEX holders? hmm.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

No :( You are currently at 54th position with 135 INDEX tokens.

!WINE

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta


Cheers, @amr008 You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @uyobong.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 9.999 HIVE

54th position isn't bad. Maybe I had lost interest in INDEX at some point. I'll look at that direction again.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You definitely should. I hoarded the tokens when it was around 0.5-0.6 . It is one of a kind on hive blockchain.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta