You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔥 Coinbase $COIN is going Live on the NASDAQ !

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I just opened a wealthsimple account and tried to buy shares in coinbase. I didn’t realize that it would take three days for my transfer from bank to wealth simple to complete.

I have no shares and my money going to this company now.

I’m going to phone my bank to stop the transaction.

Does anyone know where I can buy shares without the three day lag? Note: I’m Canadian so that’s a factor.

Sort:  

Any new account is gonna be 3 days :(

There all KYC.

How big did u wanna go? Maybe let it go through
I’d bet it’s (COIN) lower by next week honestly

You might actually be right. It depends on Bitcoin, if it pumps, Coinbase will follow.

Good luck with finding a way mate.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Binance listed the shares I believe. FTC probably also allow you to buy it.
Apart from these 2 options it will always take 2/3 days for the wire I think

Interning
Yea USA is crazy here with KYC.

I wasn’t thinking binance here