You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Privacy Coins Pumping

Monero is great, and everyone should have some! The big 3 are: Monero, Haven Protocol, and Secret Network. Just to be clear, Secret Network is not private by default, it is a Cosmos-based chain that has a public L1 for standard transactions, but their DeFi takes place on another layer, where your activities and transactions are private.

The next big one is Haven, because it introduces private stablecoins for the first time, that is going to be huge once folks start hearing about it. And the built-in exchnage in the wallet protects them from exchange bans too.

Sort:  

That's great. I shall have a look at haven protocol, secret too as I have a keplr wallet. Thanks for the information !

No problem, I am glad that you found it useful! This past few days due to all the news stories of people's exchange accounts getting frozen and money being stolen is what prompted not just these privacy coin price increases but also the volume surges is what really encouraging. Fear is a great motivator for people to seek ways to protect themselves and what they have earned.

I stopped using KYC exchanges years ago, and this year I am pulling my last 1-2% of my portfolio off of no-KYC centralized exchanges and going 100% DEXes and self-custody. It will be a liberating feeling! :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta