Sort:  

Mostly workforce :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Ha ha, ok that gave me a good laugh. :) But I wish Romania the best! I am thinking of visiting next year. is English widely spoken there, or do you think I would have trouble?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Neah, we are english language friendly people. What places do you want to visit?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That is awesome news, glad to hear that. Well, I know someone that visits there once a year and he says he cant quite explain it, but that he loves the culture there. I also hear that it is not such a strict country, and wanted to investigate that, as most places I have been to and where I live there are so many laws for every little thing that I just want to escape all of this suffocating restrictions. Here if you put your garage 2 inches too close to your house, a government worker will come to your house and terrorize you with threats until you move it. Or for example if you get caught with even $1 worth of certain drugs you are a FELON for the rest of your life! Those things are insane to me!

I guess I just hate the way the world is my friend, it is so restrictive that it makes me unhappy. So any place that people recommend to me that they claim is a bit less restrictive, I go to investigate it and see if it is true. Usually it is not true and I am disappointed, but I still travel there and try anyway.

EDIT: So you see, it is not a certain area there that I want to visit, it is the culture that i want to see, and to ask about the laws, and to just live there for a few weeks and see how it feels. Hopefully some day I can find a place to live that I do not hate...