Sort:  

Okay but how do I make report?
From what I saw, I need to make a post before I can be rewarded.

So inside the app there is a button called post. Click that and then write a post about what you did or how your day ways. To get inspiration check out other peoples post :)

Okay.
How lengthy should the post be?

The longer the better rewards you might recieve :)

I haven't seen anywhere I can write in words.

Share a screenshot of what you see then :)

Screenshot_20231017-174344.png

You are on thw right place. Just fill in and scroll Downey. Then go back up and use post and earn button

Alright.
What about if I want to see other people's post?

Make sure you post about it here on threads as well, then I will check the post out :)
And also no link are allowed in first thread, so make a thread and share a link in a comment to that thread

And sMiles you just need to open once a day to track your steps which converts to sats

Maybe I will do this one later.

That one is easier to earn on :)

How do I see other people's post?