Sort:  

so how do you find our podcast on fountain?

I just search for "Cryptomaniacs" and you show up as second result :)

I suck. I was typing crypto maniacs, with a space lol

Haha 😅 But yeah can really recommend Fountain. I earn some sats while listening to you guys and while listening to the promoted podcasts.

All earnings will be used to get more $LEO! And I recommend all users that listens to podcast to do the same so we can get more value back to $HIVE =)

i had no idea this thing existed. i'm awful. thanks for the heads up!

Man its hard to keep up with all stuff. That's why we have threads so we can help each other and have fun while doing it! :)

this is the coolest thing. especially how it ties in with v4v. i'm in heaven.

just keep your eyes open lots of scam trucking jobs out there