Sort:  

Its a Dapp that can be found in the app store. It is a friendly introduction to crypto. It is a geolocator, the layout is similar to AR games like PokemonGO or Ingress if you are familiar with those. The interface is like a gps system and as you move around your marker will collect points from the tiles you cross. They have some really cool features to create interaction with the users creating a gaming experience. The points earned in-game can be redeemed for XYO coins and many other prizes. I will go ahead and create a more detailed article on this dapp. I still use it and have accumulated 3k points so far over the last 3 weeks. I am a stay at home father, so I don't do much traveling, but one of the cool features is that they allow you to create a 'auto collect' button and a 'Home' feature, where if you want you can leave your app on and it will collect the tile you are on periodically. I do not leave this on indefinitely lol but its a simple way too still collect if you cant travel. At 10k points I can redeem for equivalent amount of XYO. I have 7k more to go, then I will create a follow up article on my experience of all that good transferring stuff. Thx for reading and I will reply to you here once I finish my intro article for "Coin: Always be earning"

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Wow this sound cool, something like Aircoin than? Will definitly read that article when it comes

https://leofinance.io/@kanacrypto/coin-always-be-earning Just finished it man! Come check it out and let me know what you think

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hey nice, looked at the article and this looks really nice. Didn't just get, how long is it before you could possibly withdraw some earnings?

you can redeem your points at anytime once you have reached the requirement. For example once you have 10,000+ points you can redeem those points for an equal amount of XYO crypto currency. That is the cheapest redeemable item right now. But they also have some things like hoodies, t-shirts, hats and some cool collectible silver lining coins for around 30k points. Once I reach 10k points I will be redeeming for my first XYO crypto and updating my review on the project then.

Thank you for sharing AirDrop which is very identical but AD looks to support multiple crypto by the looks of the pics. I will be diving into that dapp shortly after I cash in for some XYO so that I can compare them and make experienced suggestions between the two platforms.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Looking forwad to hear more about that! :)

AirCoin? hmmmm now time for a new material for me to research lol thanks bud!! hope u find the dapp interesting thanks again for the read \m/

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta