Sort:  

Oh nice! I love to hear of stories like that! I cant wait to start investing consistently and bring in like 1-2k a day o.0 My buddy made 1400 today and his friend that makes the signals we follow hit 7k today on robinhood now they gunna buy BTC lol not bad play I'd say

Great safe strategy with staying away from coins with a target lol but maybe it will hit and be my cheap ticket to Japan haha

Rune huh ill go look into it thanks for sharing that. The great thing is that this is legal gambling. Throwing out 20-25$ on these small guys while I go deeper like 1-300$ on the bigger plays like options or BTC with its current dip. Seeing from the caller man himself the gains he made from yesterdays calls leaves me with this excitement that is hard to control lol but I know I must in order to make good decisions and be consistent with being righteous in my actions

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta