Sort:  

Nice! I tried to watch the video but I don't speak Spanish! next time English subtitles! But thanks for repeating for me! ;)

Do you know any program to get the auto subs?

sorry dude never had to do this. So cant is of much help. I know youtube does auto-translations though. Not sure how accurate they are.

Also, does rewards get added straight to Hive engine?

I dont know yet, isn't 24 hours to me.
Like 12 left

cool! keep me posted. if it works great might add some btc in to get rewards! that's the only token I'm keen to stack right now!

When you add liquidity, you will miss the very next payout. Your rewards will come liquid to your wallet on the very next payout cycle (anti-abuse mechanism).

!PIZZA

@andrewmusic! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @hive.pizza.

Did you know Pizzabot in Discord has a bunch of useful commands? (4/0)

hey just checking if you figured this out?

Noup, 🙊 i sold the starbits and the pizza for hive 😬.

Aaaaw man. Now I will never know the answer!!

Find It and come back to tell us.
Is an order!
Hahaha

Haha got the answer and yes it does. Ha. Need to save for the pizza bike!!!