Everybody is earning Leo Tokens and basically you're stupid

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Oh yeah, I was also pretty stupid for years. I only began posting through Leo Finance a few months ago even though Leo has been around for three years. I can't blame myself, I didn't know any better, I thought that Leo Finance was not for me because I am not an Economics expert and after content from actual experts like @edicted, @taskmaster4450 or even @tarazkp I basically thought I had nothing to add to the discussion even though I know my way around Finance-related topics.

It's just that I'm not an expert when it comes to these topics, and I thought for a long time that posting on Leo would add nothing to my Crypto journey.

I couldn't have been more wrong.

Did you really expect me to actually call you stupid? Nah man, I actually think you're amazing and you actually have a special place in my heart.

I was just playing around with this old meme format where you get in idea shoved at your face and get called an idiot for not seeing it before, using a clickbait satire from serious clickbait articles that were on vogue a few years ago.

image.png

The meme then evolved into more variations but that's far from the point of this post, but I guess it's fair that I show them to you to further prove my point that I'm not calling you stupid for not posting through Leo Finance and in reality I'm just click-baiting you with such a post title while playing around with this OG meme format.

image.pngimage.pngimage.png

Anyway, my point is, if you haven't posted through Leo Finance this is the best moment for you to get off your seat and start doing so, because @leogrowth just announced a challenge for everyone who's never posted on the Hive Blockchain using Leo Finance:

Leo Challenge - Your first post on Leo Finance

Now before you tell me you are not made for posting Finance stuff, give the post a read and see how Leo Finance is meant for everyone. Of course people can publish high-end and god-tier articles talking about how the Chinese exports will cause the collapse of the Cuban economy or things like that, very complicated if you ask me, but people can also post about normal stuff related to money or finance.

And if you don't believe me, check my post history:

image.png

Passive Income as Fuck talks about writing a book and publish it on amazon, and how it could be a great source of passive income. Not very Financial is it?

image.png

Duk Duck Go goes full Chrome deep dives on the implications of having a search engine that is biased and curates their search results and how it affects the decentralized nature of Crypto. Not very Technical, would you say?

image.png

I talk about my Chess level and how having a proper mindset can help you set and achieve our financial goals in my post What percentile is a good percentile. That's nowhere near as complicated as posting about the economic situation in Yugoslavia and how it changed the whole eastern European trade for the next 50 years, am I right?

image.png

This post title is self explanatory, and there is definitely not financial rocket science in What Financial advice would you give to your 16 year old self?

image.png

Decentralization and politics, and how it could economically affect us at an individual level. Surely I didn't need a Masters in Economics to write Is Decentralization impervious to politics? Or in Spite of

I could go on and on, but I think you get my point. Checking out this Leo Finance challenge could only mean positive things for you. If it's not for you, it's not for you, but at least you gave it a try.

As you can see on the screenshots above, my posts have $32 dollars in Leo rewards on top of my Hive rewards, and that's just only a glimpse of how much Leo I've been able to stack by posting three times a week using Leo Finance. And I don't even publish everything through Leo, just the relevant topics, for all the other stuff I use the frontends and dapps available in the Hive Blokchain.

Are you willing to miss out on that kind of rewards for content that you are already posting on the Hive Blockchain? All you need to do is post through Leo Finance and basically, not be stupid (joke, don't get mad).

So Log In to Leo Finance, Reblog the challenge announcement, make your first post and tag it #NewLion so the community can find your post easily.

It's that easy

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I'm already making plan for that Leo first blog contest.
It looks promising.
I've always wanted to write on Leo Finance, procrastination has killed the wish

You definitely should, you're missing out big time!

Awesome write up and a HUGE plus to show people that they can provide value. Everyone has so many aspects to brings to "finances" and honestly we all play in finances every day no matter how big or small. Stocks, crypto, defi, play2earn, nfts, general business, selling stuff whatever it's all finance related and people value a quality post about information you are providing. More people are welcomed here for sure and as curators we need to do our best to constantly scan and find that quality. (it's no easy task and it is very labor intensive) but for the overall health of the platform it is fundamental!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks for the words man, hopefully a lot of people join this #newlion initiative. Everyone can contribute to finance-related content, in fact, a lot are already writing about finance but they simply don't realize it, or maybe they don't want to post on Leo because they think their posts aren't good enough (they should see mine, not rocket science at all).

For me,I am not a content Creator. I always make Sure I do something on this leo finance because I know the value to be here. I believe one day I will make it to the top.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Content consumption is also important for a healthy community!

No, you're definitely not stupid. :) And yet, I don't see you using ListNerds @anomadsoul!!! The first mailing list on the blockchain.
I would recommend checking it out. I'm not regretting it anyway. If you do, I'd appreciate it if you use my link, and if you have any questions, you know where to find me :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'll definitely use this code! Thanks!
How are you!? Still in Mexico? Where at?

Great! Thanks :) You won't regret it.

I'm doing great! Yes, still in Mexico, still in Playa del Carmen :)
But discovered a little more of Quintana Roo, and been to Anarchapulco, so I can't complain.
We'll travel more once the time is right. Right now we're in a good place, so no rush.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I am not stupid and I use Leo Finance daily. Does that mean I am smart Eric? 🦁🙈

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Welcome to the gang of non-stupidity :P

Es cansado y si ya tienes un nicho salirte es duro así que mejor nos vamos despacio muy despacio.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Despacio que llevo prisa jaja.

I absolutely fucking love the memes bro. Can't wait to meet the new Lions!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Lol I really enjoy making these posts because they're not the normal finance post, but it is fun crap :D

I actually think you're amazing and you actually have a special place in my heart.

A likely story ;D

I'll give it a go! Let me start tapping that keyboard!

!hivebits