You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-04-01 11:42

in LeoFinancelast month

The @town-hall is on today at 11 eastern time.

If you know of a community that wants to join the call and share what they are up to, let us know.

Sort:  

I would love to do that for BBH. But the boss in coming to work so I wont be able to :(

!BBH

Dont believe it. It is an April Fool's joke.

lol. Nope! Not this time!

!BBH

@taskmaster4450le! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (13/50)

U need to be your own boss.

@anomadsoul! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (12/50)

I believe in !BBH and I'm sure it will soon grow a lot! 😆

@bradleyarrow! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pirulito.zoado. (18/50)