Sort:  

I just gave you a feedback,one of the #blacklions is not getting anything for his engagement and his definitely doing well @rzc24-nftbbg

Kindly check, his engagement is still showing zero, I guess something is wrong.

Every point matter for this challenge. We need to active others

This is the final battle for those who joined the Zealy campaign, and this will probably be most intense 36 hours on Threads so far.

There are three teams, whoever army wins, their members will get ahead of their current competition.

2/🧵

It will be interesting to compare this battle's data to the boss slayer data. I'm going to guess more threads would have been created in the former, but if you can retro the scoreboard "quality" measure to compare, this battle might "win."

Definitely, we are definitely grinding and getting to see how long we can hold right now,I know the requirements and what's attached, so I just have to keep on grinding well too.

Look at the black lion. He is more powerful and aggressive. So we can make it,

If you are participating on Zealy you should locate your army and get organized, if you have no idea what this is about, you can check out this post:

https://leofinance.io/posts/anomadsoul/the-battle-of-the-three-armies

🧵/3

This war between lions has really made the race exciting. Plus it's all about having fun in the process.

I already read this post thrice to clear more about the challenge.

I hope everyting is clear mate! Now let's get to battling the foes!

The #blacklions looking so cool 😎. And yeah we are organized and setting a pace for other lions. This be the most intense 36 hours… I am enjoying the fun.

We black lions have to finish the race as fast as we can. Let's break everything brother

This has been the best challenge in the campaign for my current Hive allocation, I hope the #blacklions team takes first place

We have made 13k threads today, and those threads are definitely more engaging than normal!

This is all thanks to the great organization of the project, this is due to the entire team involved in LeoFinance, congratulations to you.

I'm excited to be in the best team, the #brownlions, and I'm eager to help, even if the time chosen is so bad, as I drive again 1000 km between today and tomorrow, but every thread counts, so let's rock it!