Sort:  

A lot can happen in 20 days :)

Also, what other wacky surprise XP events are up your sleeve??

That's very true. Eric is good at giving surprises.

yep, never know what is coming. i'm doing shit i never thought i'd do for this lol

Hope we do. But it seems some people are working on their strategies and come right after the top 3

it's gunna be a tight race

That's expected.

Yes, can you please link the prize structure somewhere?

this man, can we know it? so we thread more, and harder

check @leogrowth blog posts

Well, that escalated quickly. Last week, the top had around 20K XP, right?

I think is going to end at 70k

we goin hard

You definitely are lol xD But then again, even before the Zealy Campaign, I've always seen you being active on Threads, so I'm not surprised. Im more surprised seeing the ACTUAL numbers LOL. Holy shit.

yeah, i've been running the threads game since august... it's so fun

Took me a while to figure out that your handle was leetmaster and not nifty, or well... both. Recognized the thumb! Speaking of that... have you tried out the trick I proposed for your greenscreen issue?

yeah, i hate my username but it's been with me since day 1 on steemit back in the day so it's not going anywhere.

i haven't needed to yet but i wrote it down!

Nice, well... It's always fancy seeing 1337 written like that.
Alright, let me know if it worked out in case I'll be missing it (which most probably will be).

how that the full 10k? hahaha what about top 10? lol

thight one indeed

They are just keeping the seat worm for me.

it's gunna be nice and toasty

looks like some weirdos

haha! I believe in underlock he won't leave his spot, But i am trying my best here!

Give them good chasing. You never know what can happen :)

step it up then