You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 0.3

in LeoFinance2 years ago

On this #followFriday you should follow the @leofinance Ambassadors, they're doing their best to promote Leo to the masses!

@l33tm4573r, @finguru, @idiosyncratic1, @niallon11, @howzat, @bitcoinflood and @uyobong

Give 'em a follow!

Sort:  

I follow all these beautiful people. They are killing it. 🦁

@anomadsoul --> This is our Nifty Phill --> @l337m45732

@khaleelkazi, that's why we need the edit button. Did I convince you yet?

ROFL thats what I get for trying to type Phil's account from the top of my head, but also that's what @l337m45732 gets for picking such a complicated name.

I get the alphanumeric interchangeablility but damn me if its not hard to type :P

Hahaha. Can't blame you ERIC. Hive gave him the option to choose a human-readable username, he did exactly the opposite. xD

@l337m45732 change that name bro. You still have time. We aren't dead yet. 🤤 niftyphill sounds so sexy!

actually ser - Steemit gave me the option, and I said NO! lol

😂😂

hahahaha it's something that stuck with me since i was a kid playing RuneScape. that might also be my RuneScape username lol

Those are some badasses right there 💪🏽🦁 #followfriday #leo

Yessssiiiirrr I forgive you for misspelling my mostly numbers name - but just this once